Ten people, ten questions… Is here!

Drumroll please…

Today’s the day! If you’re new here, you might want to catch up on this project by reading my recent update

…all caught up? Great. So here’s how it works.

  • Go answer the ten questions. If you have a look and decide not to answer them, that’s ok. But please do pass them on to anyone who you think might answer them!
  • This part is optional – When the questionnaire closes (on 20 July), email me (honestspeaks(at)yahoo(dot)com) or DM me on twitter (using the #10people10questions hashtag) with an image that you feel represents you (but is not of you) and tell me your age (if you don’t mind, to the nearest ten years – e.g. 20s, 30s, 40s etc. – will do) and where in the world you’re based (just the continent will do)
  • Come back here next month to read all about the results.

That’s it! If you have any questions, please leave a comment below, tweet me – or DM/email me if you’re feeling shy – and I’ll get back to you as soon as I can.

Thanks for reading, and hopefully see you back here soon!

Leave a Reply

