Mothering Mushroom

This post is a blatant plug for my new parenting blog and contains more links to it than is really necessary…

You may remember I had a baby last spring… I talked about him a few times but not too much, as I didn’t want this to become a ‘mummy’ blog. Well, now that he’s older I have decided that I do want to write more about him and about the experience of being a parent, so I have started a new blog, Mothering Mushroom for this purpose.

So, if you’re interested in the baby/toddler/parenting stuff, you might want to check it out. If not, thats ok. I will still post here regularly. Either way, see you back here soon!

Leave a Reply

